top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Yeager

I miss you all like peanut butter misses jelly!

Hello my Holy Spirit kiddos! I am so glad that we are starting our online learning, because I miss talking to you all everyday! I have had a great time at home with my boys and I know that you have had fun too. I don't know about you, but I feel like we eat A LOT MORE being home all of the time. What about you? We have had fun experimenting with some fun recipes that we are going to share with you in some of our videos. Have you tried anything new over the break? I have so many fun things for us to talk about...on here and on my "my videos" tab at the top of the page. Feel free to comment on here (keep it sweet) and let me know how you are doing!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page